STAY TWO NIGHTS AND SAVE 20%

Sydney Hotel Deal

Plan ahead and book early for this winter school holidays with Sir Stamford at Circular Quay hotel and SAVE!
 
When you stay for two or more nights with us in the heart of Sydney you can SAVE 20% off the room rate with Stamford's Stay and Save offer!
 
Explore all that Sydney has to offer before relaxing in Sir Stamford at Circular Quay's award winning luxury hotel rooms.
 
PLUS when you book direct with us, you'll not only receive the benefits of Stamford's Book Direct program - during school holiday periods you can add full breakfast in The Dining Room for only $1 per person!*
 
When was the last time you took a longer break? 
 

Find and Book Opera House Tour

02 9252 4600
sydneyreservations@stamford.com.au

 

Terms & Conditions

Subject to availability at time of booking. Valid for stays between Monday 1 April - Sunday 20 October 2019 and Monday 9 December 2019 - Sunday 2 February 2020. Blackout dates apply. Save 20% refers to saving of the Best Flexible Rate on the dates chosen.

*$1 Breakfast addition available for stays between Thursday 4 April - Sunday 28 April 2019; Thursday 27 June - Friday 26 July 2019; Thursday 19 September - Sunday 20 October 2019; Saturday 14 December 2019 - Sunday 2 February 2020.

No cancellations or amendments are allowed. Prepayment is required at time of booking. Rate is not eligible for Frequent Flyer Points. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Please note specific blackout dates as below:

Excluding the following dates - 24 - 25, 31 May; 1, 7 - 8, 14 - 15 June; 17 - 19 October, 28 - 31 December 2019; 1 - 2, 24 - 31 January 2020

 

 

My Reservations

Please enter a valid reference number and personal authentication

Worldhotels